Video Post Test

Premier episode of the Youthful Movement video series featuring Dakine team riders Albee Layer, Matt Meola, Eric Geiselman, Evan Geiselman, Ian Gentil, Luke Davis, Billy Kemper, Ryan Callinan, Zeke Lau and Koa Rothman.
Check out some of the traction and leashes used in this video:
For more from the Youthful Movement check out Dakine’s Surf Instagram: @dakine_surf

Leave a Reply